AV – Thug Love EP

Thug Love EP by AV

AV – Thug Love EP

Excellent Nigerian music destination AV surprises his supporters and fans with the release of his new debut EP, “Thug Love EP.”

Victony and Ktizo, two excellent Nigerian vocalists, are included on the brand-new 5-track album “Thug Love EP.”

To say: If you take a listen, the magnificent hit track is another timeless and alluring classic that deserves a spot on your playlist.

Tracklist of Thug Love EP by AV Below:

  1. AV – Unbeatable

  2. AV – Thug Love

  3. AV – Booze & Bum Bum (feat. Victony & Ktizo)

  4. AV – No Dey Form

  5. AV – Wake Up



Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *