Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations Album (EP)

Ghetto Vibrations EP (Album) by Balloranking

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations Album EP (Album)
Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations Album EP (Album)

To celebrate his birthday, the phenomenally talented Nigerian musician and producer Balloranking has released a stellar EP titled “Ghetto Vibrations Album EP.”

This recently published album features six engaging tracks that showcase the artist’s remarkable musical ability.

The album features collaborations with renowned Nigerian rap artist ODUMODUBLVCK, respected Nigerian musician and Plutomania headliner Shallipopi, accomplished Nigerian musical prodigy HotKid, and highly skilled Nigerian singer-songwriter Rasaqi NFG.

At some point, the new music is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Ghetto Vibrations Album EP All Track List Below!

  1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis
  2. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  3. Balloranking – My Darling (feat. Dwillsharmony)
  4. Balloranking – Don Perignon (feat. Shallipopi)
  5. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga
  6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) (feat. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG)
Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Voxnaija 🤣🤣🤣 Share Voxnaija Now To Get Copy Access