Davido – Timeless [Album]

DOWNLOAD Davido Timeless Album Mp3 Zip

“Timeless EP Album is the name of Nigerian afrobeat superstar Davido’s third studio album. Davido is the proprietor of (DMW) Davido Music Worldwide. This recently released, eagerly anticipated album, tagged “Mp3 & Zip: DOWNLOAD Song Episode by Davido,” has several enduringly popular songs.

He wrote a note to his fans thanking them for their love and support during his absence, saying, “Thank you to everyone out there for your love and support that has held me down.”

I’m appreciative of all the kindness, letters, gifts, and performances you provided me while I was away. I’m appreciative of everything. On March 31, 2023, we anticipate the album to be published.

Timelles Album Tracklist:

1. Davido – Precision



2. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)



3. Davido – Unavailable ft. Musa Keys




4. Davido – E Pain Me




5. Davido – Away




6. Davido – Na Money Ft. The Caveman & Angélique Kidjo




7.  Davido – In The Garden Ft. Morravey




8.  Davido – Picasso Ft. Logos Olori



9.  Davido – LCND




10. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps




11. Davido Ft. Asake – No Competition



12. Davido – U Ft. Skepta



13. Davido – Kante Ft. Fave



14. Davido – Godfather



15.  Davido – Feel




16.  Davido – For The Road



17.  Davido – Champion Sound ft. Focalistic

Davido – Champion Sound ft. Focalistic


Album Video, Below:

Finally, share Your Thoughts below!

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

Comments (5)
  1. RUDDY Reals

    1 year ago

    Obo the king 👑


    • Joel

      1 year ago

      OBO 001 we love you


  2. Joel

    1 year ago

    OO1 to the world 🌎🌍 we 💕 you


  3. Alaska pablo

    1 year ago

    So many people are saying shit aboyt this album but i don’t give a shit OBO Remains BADDEST NO🧢


  4. Kenechi

    1 year ago

    Playing the music the 15th time


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *