DJ Magic – Amapiano Mixtape

Amapiano Mixtape by DJ Magic

DJ Magic – Amapiano Mixtape
DJ Magic – Amapiano Mixtape

A new impressive mixtape, labeled “Amapiano Mix,” has been added to the playlist by a budding talented Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Magic.


At some point, this new song is more likely to make you happy than sad, and it’s also a timeless classic with a timeless allure that you should add to your playlist.

Finally, take a listen and share your comment below!


DJ Magic Amapiano Mix Tracklist

1. *Tshwala Bam*: Let the beats of this track take you on a journey.
2. *Forgive Our Trespasses*: Feel the soulful melodies wash over you.
3. *The Whistling Man*: Get lost in the catchy tunes of this tune.
4. *Tested and Approved (feat. Major League DJs Remix)*: A remix that will get you moving.
5. *La Maluka*: Feel the energy with this upbeat track.
6. *298 Instrumental*: Instrumental magic that sets the mood.
7. *Gbese*: Dance to the infectious rhythm of this track.
8. *Ghost Producer*: Let the smooth sounds of this track captivate you.
9. *Ka Valungu*: A captivating tune that will keep you hooked.
10. *Hmmm (Christ Brown ft. Davido)*: A collaboration that will make you groove.
11. *Up All Night (ft. Zinoleesky)*: Get ready to party all night long with this track.
12. *Mnike*: Let the music take control and elevate your mood.
13. *Buju Trabosky*: Feel the fusion of sounds in this captivating track.
14. *2.0 Bambelela*: Get ready for an electrifying experience with this track.
15. *Rugar (ft. Buju)*: End your playlist on a high note with this dynamic collaboration.

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *