Dope Hacklaiah – Magical Flows (Album)

Magical Flows EP (Album) by Dope Hacklaiah

Dope Hacklaiah – Magical Flows (Album)
Dope Hacklaiah – Magical Flows (Album)

Dope Hacklaiah, a versatile rapper, songwriter, and entertainer with Nigerian and UK roots, presents an exciting music collection titled “Magical Flows (Album).”

The aforementioned extended playlist, “Magical Flows (Album),” features Ten (10) outstanding hit songs.

At some point, the new album is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Magical Flows EP (Album) All Track List Below!

  1. Dope Hacklaiah – Power Of Life
  2. Dope Hacklaiah – Garden Of Life
  3. Dope Hacklaiah – Fight To Survive
  4. Dope Hacklaiah – Signs N Wonders
  5. Dope Hacklaiah – Destined Prophesy
  6. Dope Hacklaiah – Power Beyond Nations
  7. Dope Hacklaiah – Big Fat Kakki Ft. Erigga
  8. Dope Hacklaiah – Undisputed Champion Mix
  9.  Dope Hacklaiah – Power To Destroy Evil Spirits
  10. Dope Hacklaiah – Wraith & Attraction Freestyle


Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. David

    2 months ago

    Nice mix


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *