Harmonize – Visited Bongo (Album) EP

Visited Bongo (Album) EP by Harmonize

Harmonize – Visited Bongo EP (Album)
Harmonize – Visited Bongo EP (Album)
Harmonize – Visited Bongo (Album) EP

Harmonize – Visited Bongo (Album) EP

With the new astonishing album labeled “Visited Bongo (Album) EP,” a sizzling Tanzania recording artist and song composer, Harmonize, lights the music industry again.

Additionally, the gratifying and seductive new album features more than (Ten) 10 solid tracks, encompassing “Single Again.”

At some point, the new music is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Visited Bongo (Album) EP All Track List Below!

  1. Harmonize – Personal Trainer
  2. Harmonize – Hallelujah
  3. Harmonize – Best Woman
  4. Harmonize – Side Niggah
  5. Harmonize – Sijalewa
  6. Harmonize – Boss
  7. Harmonize – Wangu Mimi
  8. Harmonize – Zanzibar Ft. Bruce Melodie
  9. Harmonize – Sijui
  10. Harmonize – Tena
  11. Harmonize – Hawaniwezi
  12. Harmonize – Dear X
  13. Harmonize – Single Again (Remix) Ft. Nkosazana Daughter
  14. Harmonize – Single Again


Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *