King Perryy – Continental Playlist (EP- Album)

Continental Playlist EP by King Perryy Mp3 Zip Download

King Perryy Continental Playlist EP

A brand-new enchanting gorgeous project titled “Continental Playlist” has been released by the incredibly gifted Nigerian afro-dancehall vocalist King Perryy.

In addition, this incredible effort, “Continental Playlist,” comprises 7-tracks of music and guest appearances from Tekno, 1da Banton, Victony, and Ria Sean.

Track list of Continental Playlist EP by King Perryy Below:

  1. King Perryy – On God
  2. King Perryy – Turkey Nla (Remix) (feat Tekno)
  3. King Perryy – Tight Condition (feat. Victony)
  4. King Perryy – Oh No
  5. King Perryy – Flamingo (feat. Ria Sean)
  6. King Perryy – No Stress
  7. King Perryy – Denge (feat. 1da Banton)



Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *