Masterkraft – Masta Groove EP (Album)

Masterkraft Masta Groove 2

Talented Nigerian producer Masterkraft has presented an Amapiano-themed studio project titled “Masta Groove EP.

The new studio project housed 7 which are pure bangers with collaborations from prolific acts like Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector, Seun Kuti and Mr Talkbox.

  1. Masterkraft – Brown Skin
  2. Masterkraft – Big Man Rhythm (ft. Selebobo)
  3. Masterkraft – Abeykehh (ft. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour)
  4. Masterkraft – Shake Body (ft. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga)
  5. Masterkraft – Uluuluu
  6. Masterkraft – Shabadushkabar (ft. Vector & Seun Kuti)
  7. Masterkraft – Live My Life (ft. Mr. Talkbox)
Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *