OlaDips – SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir) Album

Download Mp3 & Zip SUPER HERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir) (EP) Album by OlaDips

OlaDips – SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir) (EP) Album
OlaDips – SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir) (EP) Album

Nigerian rap tactile feedback, musician, and performer OlaDips, known for his adaptability and innovative prowess, has released a new amazing EP tagged “SUPERHERO DGB (The Memoir) Album.”

Nevertheless, this recently discovered remarkable album encompasses a compilation of seventeen captivating melodies that are poised to captivate enthusiasts and listeners alike, featuring a sole collaboration with TROD, a gifted Nigerian artist proficient in rap, singing, songwriting, and live performances.

At some point, the new music is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir) (EP) Album All Tracklist Below!

  1. OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo
  2. OlaDips – Ori
  3. OlaDips – Aniyikaye
  4. OlaDips – Wabillah
  5. OlaDips – Jay Z Ojota
  6. OlaDips – Skusku
  7. OlaDips – Allah Walahi
  8. OlaDips – Young Tinubu Ft TROD
  9. OlaDips – Cant Sleep At Night
  10. OlaDips – Angeli
  11. OlaDips – Mura
  12. OlaDips – Odia
  13. OlaDips – Young Nigga Dream
  14. OlaDips – Die Young
  15. OlaDips – Motivation
  16. OlaDips – Agwa Awo Trenches
  17. OlaDips –  Legend


Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *