Sarkodie – Jamz (EP-Album)

Jamz (EP-Album) by Sarkodie

Sarkodie – Jamz EP

The much-anticipated stunning album “Jamz” by Ghanaian rapper, musician, and composer Sarkodie has finally been made available.

BNXN, Black Sherif, Joeboy, Lojay, Kranium, Oxlade, King Promise, Cina Soul, Lojay, and Ink Boy are among the guests on this brand-new album, “Jamz,” which comprises ten tracks.

At some point, the new album EP is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Tracklist of Jamz Album (EP) by Sarkodie Below:

  1. Sarkodie – Labadi (feat. King Promise)
  2. Sarkodie – She Bad (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Sarkodie – Confam
  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)
  5. Sarkodie – Cougar (feat. Lojay)
  6. Sarkodie – Forever (feat. Kranium)
  7. Sarkodie – Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)
  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)
  9. Sarkodie – Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)
  10. Sarkodie – Better Days (feat. BNXN (Buju)



Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *