Sarkodie – No Pressure Album

Sarkodie No Pressure Cover Art 768x512 1

Talented Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie unlocks this impressive studio project of his titled, “No Pressure”.

Cassper Nyovest, Kwesi Arthur, Oxlade, and other artists contribute 15 tunes to the projects.

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist:

  1. Sarkodie – “I’m A Winner” ft. Chidinma
  2. Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)
  3. Round 2 (feat. Giggs)
  4. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  5. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  6. Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  7. No Fugazy (Drip 101)
Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *