Seyi Vibez – Nahamciaga (Album) EP

Nahamciaga (Album) EP by Seyi Vibez

Seyi Vibez – Nahamciaga EP (Album)
Seyi Vibez – Nahamciaga EP (Album)

Seyi Vibez, CEO of Vibez Inc. and an amazingly talented Afro-pop musician from Nigeria, has surprised fans once again with a brand-new album named “Nahamciaga EP.”

Featuring five pulsing tracks, each expertly tuned to provide a pleasurable listening experience for Seyi Vibez’s loyal fans and music enthusiasts, this new collection of songs serves as his fifth project of the year.

At some point, the new music is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Nahamciaga (Album) EP All Track List Below!

  1. Seyi Vibez – Different Pattern
  2. Seyi Vibez – Cana
  3. Seyi Vibez – Today
  4. Seyi Vibez – Apala Interlude
  5. Seyi Vibez – Shazam


Seyi Vibez – Different Pattern


Seyi Vibez – Cana


Seyi Vibez – Today


Seyi Vibez – Apala Interlude


Seyi Vibez – Shazam

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. gold ira services

    6 months ago

    My clique on Twitter would get a lot from this post. Is it okay if I show them?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Voxnaija 🤣🤣🤣 Share Voxnaija Now To Get Copy Access