Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP)

Presidio La Pluto Album (EP) by Shallipopi

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP)
Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP)


The highly awaited first album, “Presido La Pluto Album,” has been published by Shallipopi, a Nigerian artist and CEO of Plutomania Records.

Fortunately, the newly released first album features a wide range of exceptional chart-topping tunes with an alluring combination of musical and literary talent.

At some point, the new music is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Presido La Pluto Album (EP) Tracklist Below!

1, Shallipopi – Evil Receive

2. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

3. Shallipopi – IYO

4. Shallipopi – Jungle

5. Shallipopi – Jonze

6. Shallipopi – More Than Me

7. Shallipopi – Never Ever

8. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. ZerryDL

9. Shallipopi – Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic

10. Shallipopi – Eazy

11. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

12. Shallipopi – Things On Things

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *