Spyro – Next Rated EP (Album)

Next Rated EP (Album) by Spyro

Spyro – Next Rated EP (Album)
Spyro – Next Rated EP (Album)

Scorching, Spyro, a reputable Nigerian vocalist and composer, has received significant notice and critical praise via the release of his most recent musical compilation entitled “Next Rated.”

Furthermore, this notable assemblage of music has a total of six (6) big songs that are poised to swiftly grab your attention.

At some point, the new music is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Next Rated EP (Album) All Tracklist Below!

1. Spyro – Fall

2. Spyro – Decide

3. Spyro – Next Rated

4. Spyro – Only Fine Girl

5. Spyro – In Love Ft. Melly Sings

6. Spyro – Because He Lives Ft. Deep Expressions

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Destiny

    7 months ago

    Nice song keep it up bro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *