Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)

(Download Zip Mp3) Tears Of The Sun EP (Album) by Teni

Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)
Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)

The Nigerian artist Teni, recognized for her talent and experience as a female singer and composer, has released a new studio project titled “Tears Of The Sun Album.”

Meanwhile, the captivating new album embodies a compilation of remarkable works, encompassing over fifteen awe-inspiring tunes.

At some point, the new album is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist

Tears Of The Sun EP (Album) All Track List Below!

  1. Teni – Apata

  2. Teni – Mecredi Ft. Tayc

  3. Teni – Ino Ft. Mádé Kuti

  4. Teni – Control

  5. Teni – Devil Dance Ft. Odumodublvck

  6.  Teni – Lanke
  7. Teni – Banga

  8. Teni – Holy Matrimony

  9. Teni – Jalingo

  10. Teni – Popo

  11. Teni – Ybgfa

  12. Teni – How

  13. Teni – Malaika
  14. Teni – Yaya Toure

  15. Teni – Capricorn & Tauru

  16. Teni – No Days Off


Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *