Uprightentertainment – Latest Praise And Worship Mix 2023

Latest Praise And Worship Mix 2023 by Uprightentertainment

Uprightentertainment Latest Praise And Worship Mix 2023

A hugely talented Nigerian gospel Disc Jockey, Uprightentertainment, has brought us back with his riveting new smash, gospel mixtape titled “Latest Praise And Worship Mix 2023.”

To invent some distinctive points, the new gratifying smash released song is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Listen and share your comment below!


Mix Track List Below!

1 Nathaniel Bassey – Ebenezer (Live) ft Victoria Orenze

2 Londa Larmond Goodness of God

3 Felix Omoruyi Ekponmwen

4 Mercy Chinwo Confidence

5 Kay Morris The Lord is my Shepherd

6 Sinach Amazing God

7 Felix Omoruyi El Arpa De David

8 Edward Kargbo Hallelujah

9 Moses Bliss Miracle No Dey Tire Jesus

10 MaAkua Fosua Victory is mine

11 Samsong Las God Will Always

12 Herty Bentil Lord Reigns

13 Minister Guc Ikechi

14 Special Lawra This Year


Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Gregorio Anna

    10 months ago

    I appreciate the work you put into this article. It’s interesting and well-written. Nice job!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *