Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP (Album)

Nothing To Prove EP (Album) by Victor AD

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP

Nigerian Afro-Pop musician, Victor AD has unlocked his amazing extended playlist dubbed, “Nothing To Prove.”

Victor AD is a tremendously skilled artist, and whether he keeps to one side of the spectrum, makes blends of the two, or explores into new forms entirely, one thing we can agree on is that the extended playlist offers a wonderful blend of love & motivation.

Phyno, Mr Eazi, and Tanzania mega act Lava Lava are among the artists featured on his aptly named extended playlist, which includes production from fast-rising producers like Kulboy and Vybo, as well as sound engineering from SwapsMillamix, and Extraordinaire.

Victor AD Nothing To Prove EP Tracklist:

  1. Black (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. Anymore (feat. Phyno)
  3. Bless Boys
  4. Olofofo
  5. One Kiss
  6. Joanna (feat. Lava)
Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *