Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever EP (Album)

Jiggy Forever EP (Album) by Young John

Young John – Jiggy Forever EP (Album)
Young John – Jiggy Forever EP (Album)

Young John, a promising Nigerian producer and songwriter, dropped another new gratifying EP labeled “Jiggy Forever Album,” which has already gained significant popularity.

When taking into account the most recent work by Young Jonn, a renowned artist, this assertion takes on added weight.

At some point, the new music is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Jiggy Forever EP (Album) All Track List Below!

    1. Young Jonn – Disconnect
    2. Young Jonn – Go Hard
    3. Young Jonn – Jeje
    4. Young Jonn – Stronger
    5. Young Jonn – Aquafina
    6. Young Jonn – Sharpally
    7. Young Jonn – Bahamas
    8. Young Jonn – Bucket List
    9. Young Jonn – Pot Of Gold
    10. Young Jonn – Shine Shine
    11. Young Jonn – Tony Montana
    12. Young Jonn – 50 Billion Ft. Zlatan
    13. Young Jonn – Hold On Ft. Sean Paul
    14. Young Jonn – Maya Maya Ft. Ya Levis
    15. Young Jonn – Showcase Ft. Blaqbonez
    16. Young Jonn – Full My Tank Ft. Don Jazzy
Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. emmasam

    4 weeks ago



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *