Zerrydl – Danger Zee Album (EP)

Danger Zee (EP) Album by Zerry Dl

Zerrydl – Danger Zee Album (EP)
Zerrydl – Danger Zee Album (EP)

Plutomania Records signee Zerrydl, an immensely skilled musician and performer hailing from Nigeria, has astounded his fans with the highly anticipated release of his debut EP titled “Danger Zee.”

Plus, he showcases his musical prowess on five outstanding tunes in this intriguing compilation, which features a duet with Shallipopi, a renowned Nigerian singer-songwriter and CEO of Plutomania Record.

Danger Zee Album (EP) All Track-List Below!

  1. Zerrydl – You
  2. Zerrydl – Popo
  3. Zerrydl – Puff & Pass (Remix) (feat. Shallipopi)
  4. Zerrydl – Knack Am
  5. Zerrydl – Pressure
Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *